Reset all changes

Is there a way to add a “reset all changes” item control? Currently if you accidentally rotated the picture there is no way to reset, but have to un-rotate. While for rotate this is ok in the future if additional editing capability is added it might be more useful o have a way to reset all edits to a picture to push it back to the way it was when it was imported into the library.

Good idea!

For now, if your photo or video didn’t have a sidecar, just delete the sidecar file and resynchronize that asset.